top of page

The Outdoor Cinema
Experience!

Welcome to a little slice of culture, nostalgia and cinematic fun! Our truly unique Outdoor Cinema experience offers the opportunity to watch movies alone, as a couple, or with the entire family from the comfort of your own chair, bringing everything but the kitchen sink to make your night, just SPLENDID. 

 

When we were founded in 2016, it was through the desire to give the film lover exactly what they needed; a place to get cozy, get comfortable, and fall in love with going to the movies, with added little extras —we are sure, when you leave the experience, your be saying that was amazing, when can we do it again. To learn more about our showtimes and scheduling, visit our locations page here.

 

Without a shadow of a doubt, most outdoor cinemas will pick musicals for their films, because this is what makes the Open Air Cinemas so unique, can you imagine 1000 people all up and singing and dancing to the last scene in Dirty dancing - IT HAPPENS ALL THE TIME

 

The last scene in Mamma Mia - where she asks “Do you want another one?” the crowd goes wild and answers back “yeaahahhhhhhhh"

Outdoor cinema party landscape.jpg

​From the classics to the latest releases, prisons showing Shawshank Redpetion to Lidos screening Jaws, we’ve got a lineup built to keep you coming back again and again. Follow us on our Facebook to see the latest list of upcoming movies appearing at our Outdoor Cinema in your area.

 

If you really fancy an immersive event be sure to keep an eye out for our “once in a lifetime event” these screenings are rare, and may have to drive a while.... BUT SO WORTH IT.

 

See you for a magical majestic screening soon!

Our Outdoor Cinema is different, Check out our upcoming events below!

Upcoming Events

Wolverhampton - Saturday 1st June - Mamma Mia
Wolverhampton - Sunday 2nd June - The Greatest Showman
Wolverhampton - Sunday 2nd June -
Guardians of the Galaxy
Wincanton - Friday 7th June - Mamma Mia
Warwick - Saturday 8th June - Mamma Mia
Warwick - Saturday 8th June -
The Greatest Showman
Watford - Thursday 13th June - Mamma Mia
Doncaster - Friday 14th June - Mamma Mia
Watford - Friday 14th June - The Greatest Showman
Swindon - Saturday 15th June - The Greatest Showman
Swindon - Sunday 16th June - Mamma Mia
Thirsk - Friday 21st June - Mamma Mia
Market Rasen - Saturday 22nd June - Dirty Dancing
Hull - Saturday 22nd June - The Greatest Showman
Hull - Sunday 23rd June - Mamma Mia
Uxbridge - Saturday 6th July - Grease
Bath - Friday
 19th July - Mamma Mia
Norwich - Saturday 27th July - Mamma Mia

Norwich - Sunday 28th July - Encanto
Norwich - Sunday 28th July - The Greatest Showman

West Bromwich  - Friday 2nd August - Top Gun (1986)
West Bromwich  - Saturday 3rd August - Grease Sing-along
West Bromwich  - Saturday 3rd August - Barbie
Northampton - Saturday 3rd Aug - Mamma Mia
Northampton - Saturday 3rd Aug - The Greatest Showman
West Bromwich  - Sunday 4th August - Harry Potter
West Bromwich  - Sunday 4th August - The Greatest Showman
Gloucester - Thursday 8th August - Shawshank Redemption (at Gloucester prison)
Chepstow - Friday 23rd August - Mamma Mia
Carmarthenshire - Friday 31st August - Top Gun

Carmarthenshire - Saturday 31st august - Encanto
Carmarthenshire - Saturday 31st august - Barbie
Carmarthenshire - Saturday 31st august - Mamma Mia
Carmarthenshire - Sunday 1st September - Harry Potter
Carmarthenshire - Sunday 1st 
September - The greatest Showman

bottom of page